Church Of God In Christ
GCPE Shepherd's Conference & Elder's Academy
Richmond, Virginia
Maximizing Our Potential
Auxiliary BIshop Eric L. Butler
Union Meeting
Greatness Awaits

In The News

Music Summit Recharged

Join the State Music Summit for Powershops, Fellowship, and a Concert in the Norfolk Virginia area.

Click HERE for more details.

101st Holy Convocation Merchandise

DVDs, CDs, portfolios, and briefcase are still available for sale from the 101st Holy Convocation. Please CLICK HERE if interested.

94th Worker’s Conference

Click the link below to purchase your repast for the 94th Worker's Conference.

Please CLICK HERE to order.


About Us

The Historic First Ecclesiastical Jurisdiction of Virginia consists of churches throughout the state of Virginia and a few churches in Northern North Carolina. Virginia First is led by General Board Member Bishop Ted G. Thomas, Sr.

Connect With Us!

Copyright ©2016 All Rights Reserved. Historic VA First Ecclesiastical Jurisdiction.

Designed by